Staff Directory



Andersen, Jonna
Business & Computer Science
andersenj@saintalbertschools.org
Assmann, Cindy
Campus Minister
assmannc@saintalbertschools.org

Cairney, James
Physical Education
cairneyj@saintalbertschools.org
Conn, Donna
Administrative Office Assistant
connd@saintalbertschools.org
Coombs, Ann
Language Arts
coombsa@saintalbertschools.org
Easterling, James (Hank)
Social Studies
easterlingh@saintalbertschools.org
Fisher, Gwen
Foreign Language
fisherg@saintalbertschools.org
Foxhoven, Betty
Mathematics
foxhovenb@saintalbertschools.org
Hallstrom, Cecilia
Principal's Secretary
hallstromc@saintalbertschools.org
Heithoff, Tom
Theology
heithofft@saintalbertschools.org
Hulshizer, Jeremy
Mathematics & Science
hulshizerj@saintalbertschools.org
Izquierdo, Ricky
Religion with involvement in Spanish and Campus Ministry Programs

Kavars, Michelle
High Ability Learner Coordinator (K-12th Grades) & Language Arts
kavarsm@saintalbertschools.org
Keenan, Melinda
Language Arts & Journalism
keenanm@saintalbertschools.org
Larsen, Mike
Theology
larsenm@saintalbertschools.org
Loring, Anne
Foreign Lanuage
loringa@saintalbertschools.org
Luke, Robinson
Mathematics
luker@saintalbertschools.org
Morris, Raven
Mathematics
morrisr@saintalbertschools.org
Nelson, Laura
Fine Arts - Band
nelsonl@saintalbertschools.org
Oatman, Virgie
Resource
oatmanv@saintalbertschools.org
Parker, Fr. Ross
Chaplain & Theology
parkerr@saintalbertschools.org
Pauli, Donella
Librarian
paulid@saintalbertschools.org
Ramirez, Debra
Fine Arts - Vocal
ramirezd@saintalbertschools.org
Riggle, Jessica
Fine Arts - Art
rigglej@saintalbertschools.org
Schalles, Nancy
Business & Computer Science
schallesn@saintalbertschools.org
Schmidt, Barb
Language Arts
schmidtb@saintalbertschools.org
Schechinger, Konnie
Guidance Counselor
schechingerk@saintalbertschools.org
Schreiber, Ken
Assistant Principal & Activity Director
schreiberk@saintalbertschools.org
Schweitzer, David
Principal
schweitzerd@saintalbertschools.org
Scott, Dale
Social Studies
scottd@saintalbertschools.org
Sherman, Jedd
Science
shermanj@saintalbertschools.org
Shorey, Fran
Language Arts
shoreyf@saintalbertschools.org
Stuva, Doug
Language Arts
stuvad@saintalbertschools.org
Thies, Austin
Social Studies
thiesa@saintalbertschools.org
Watson, Megan
Science
watsonm@saintalbertschools.org
Wiederin, Tarra
Science
wiederint@saintalbertschools.org
Zajic, Kathleen
Nurse
zajick@saintalbertschools.org
Copyright 2014 Compliments of Bluffs Online, All rights reserved.